Application to be Indonesia Country Representative in steemit-family community.

in SteemFamily3 years ago

15% of post results are officially set to the @steemit-family community account

Hello friends, I hope you are all well and still in the protection of God Almighty, and on this occasion I would like to apply to be a representative of the Indonesian state in the #steemit-family community and hopefully I can advance this extraordinary and become a part of the community.

PicsArt_09-28-06.21.15-01.jpeg

About me and my experience on steemit

my name is humaidi and people know me in steemit also with the same name @humaidi, i was born in 1992 and already married and blessed with a daughter, and i live in aceh-indonesia we are in aceh province almost everyone is muslim and i am also a Muslim, I work as a sports teacher at a school in Aceh-Indonesia.

my experience in steemit, I have joined steemit since 2017 and I also briefly stopped and started being active in 2020, and have been a moderator in two different communities #whole-world diary community in banglades and #steemfuture in pakistan but now the community we no longer get support from the steemit team, at that time I worked as a special moderator to check copyright and I also used the application to check plagiarism in the community.

IMG_20190718_135937.jpg

My little family

we used to do a steemit promo in 2018 and I also had promotions through social media such as facebook watsapp and the like, and in Indonesia we have a lot of steemit users and if I can become a representative of the country i Indonesia in steemit-family I will invite some of them and can help the community.

Screenshot_20210514-075015_2.png

when promoting on social media

Why I should be a Country representative in steemit family

I've been following this community since a month ago, and haven't had time to post here, and after I contacted the admin I'm interested in joining the steemit-family community because we can become a family here, and can look for new things and can understand the culture of the world. various countries.

when I was a moderator in the two communities I also held a contest every week with different topics, now to advance a good community we have to unite all countries to become a family in this community, and we can make several contests every week about being with family.

and all members can help each other by upvoting and commenting on each other's posts so that active users continue to grow every day.

Screenshot_20210928-193830_1.png
https://smallseotools.com/id/plagiarism-checker/

the website I use to check for plagiarism

to check plagiarism I also use a website or similar application, because in steemit plagiarism is strictly prohibited and must be prevented, and every community must have one member to check plagiarism.

and I also have many plans to advance the community and to be able to invite some active members from Indonesia and if I can represent Indonesia is an honor for me.

and that's how the Indonesian representative application from me, if there is something wrong I apologize and can you comment below, so I can fix it, thank you.

Gretings From Me @humaidi

PicsArt_05-21-07.16.07_1.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello! Thank you!

 3 years ago 

You are welcome,,😊😊

 3 years ago 

I also want you to be given the responsibility of moderator of the community and you will select the plagiarizer so that the community will be free from pollution.

 3 years ago 

Of course we can work together here for the betterment of the community

 3 years ago 

💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63907.47
ETH 2753.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66