Contest"Children's Drawing":Week#8 -Frog

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hi steem family members,
Today i will share my daughter's drawing with you. She is 8 years old and is studying in class 3.
When she came back from school i asked her to draw a frog she agreed at once because of her obsession towards drawing. But i told her to change the uniform first and take lunch then drew it. I also mentioned her the one drawn in her book of general science to take help from.
20211124_190338.jpg

When my elder son who is 12 years old,saw the drawing of her sister he also got inspired and when got free from his studies in the evening he came to me and said that he will also draw a picture of a frog.

20211124_194328.jpg

He take help to draw this picture by his elder sister's biology book. I inspired to see his drawing and share it also here. I hope you'll like it .
I captured these pictures by my Samsung galaxy S10,myself.

Frog is a reptile amphibian, lives in water and land both. Its internal system like to humanbeings. Its color is almost dark greenish but sometimes its color changes into light green or spotted. The frog is include lizard family,and change its color like these,the atmosphare is react on its color.Its smallest size is at least 7.7 mm and largest around 12.5

I wish you admire my contribution and appreciate it.

I also want to invite my friends @saadatqamar , @maazmoid123 and @taimoorrahmad to participate in this contest.

@hafsasaadat90

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating!

When result announced

 3 years ago 

Today)

Wow, it hard to see such a talent nowadays. Mashallah it is so beautiful.
And thank you for inviting me definitely gonna participate in that.
#club5050 #pakistan

jazakAllah o khair

 3 years ago 

This is a beautiful drawing by your kid. Thank you for sharing and I wish you success in this contest.

Oh thanx i hope you add it in your contest my children are wait for results.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75