Contest #9 The family photography ,steemfamily 10%beneficiary

in SteemFamily3 years ago

First word

Welcome to all my respectfull fellows, i hope you all well and good at your places. We all are also fine Alhamdulillah.

In Asian countries lifestyle is joint family system, but nowadays there are saperate family system also be trending . Yes today i discus my family time. Me and my husband live with our children saperately. My mother in law live with her youngest son and we met her as soon as possible. Our priority to guide our kids living courtesy. We want our children to be honorable and sincere citizens. They live together with joy and peace.

Each day of our lives we made deposit in the memory bank of our children.
-Charles R. Swindoll

Snapchat-887464239.jpg
My first priority is to spend more much time with them, so i teach all studies with my own self and husband helped me when i am stuck anywhere. I cook,clean, washing everything on my ownself. I also stitch their cloths and try to give my best.The best time when we gathered are our meal times. This is the time when we gather around the table and gossip. When i feel the environment is tough so my first priority is to relief tention. My younger daughter have very soft nature and her friendship with all siblings.
Snapchat-770933856.jpg
The little daughter is fond to play with her and son also like to fun with her and elder daughter like her too. Anyway my all kids are not to quarrel eachother.
Snapchat-213315204.jpg
My son also like to help his family when i am tired he feel it and take work from me and try his best. He like to make some electrical things and for this purpose he made many things with home equipments like last time he make a little vacuum cleaner of his own idea. We are proud of his achievements. The elder daughter is friend of me, she wants her mom to be the smartest women and she try for it. I also share her activities in my daily diarygame. I love my kids alot. All parents love their children but i feel may be i am very possessive. May they all live long with health. Ameen.
At the end i invite
@uzma4882
@@@maryamnadeem
@attiyaasghar
@maazmoid123
To join this interesting contest.
Regard
@hafsasaadat90

Sort:  

Ma Sha Allah
Thank you for inviting me 😊

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49