The Steemit Awards 2022 - the best author!

in SteemFamily2 years ago

Hello friends! Today I would like to tell you about one author who became a discovery for me this year. This is @rme.

Surprisingly, he writes in a foreign language for me, but I always look forward to his posts with special curiosity. There are often helpful posts. He puts a lot of soul, time and effort into Steemit, not to mention the means. This is an amazing person, very deep and subtly feeling life.

image.png
Source

Separately, I want to note two of his posts that shocked me to the core and which I thought about for a long time later - the story of how they caught crocodiles (not at all humane ways) and the story of a hungry boy who later became a member of his family. Sometimes it seems to me that it will be difficult for me to read his posts, because I will be very worried and sympathetic. There are many emotions.

At the same time, there is a lot of kindness and light in his posts. I wish @rme health and good luck in all endeavors. Of course, I vote for him as the best author of Steemit! I am sure that he will take awards both as the best contributor to the community and as the best community (its founder), but today I would like to separately note his ability to write high-quality, very deep and subtle articles that do not leave you indifferent and make you think about the meaning life.

Thank you Steemit for introducing me to @rme, and I wish @rme victory in the contest!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for telling everyone, it will be interesting to read this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55