@Steemit-Market: I will be a witness!

in SteemFamily2 years ago

Hi all! I have been considering the idea of a Steem-Market for several months now. Now there's a real chance for its realisation.

Meet @steemit-market - a voting and testimonial account. I've bought a server and deployed a node for it (I'll tell you about it one day). The real Steem-Market will be promoted through this account.

image.png

Why vote for witnesses?

Witnesses are the backbone of any blockchain system and the more properly the witness system is set up, the more stable the platform is. We all like Steemit to run smoothly, don't we?)

Thus, voting for witnesses is our civic duty. Everyone has 30 votes to vote.

I ask you to vote for two accounts:

@steemit-market
@alexmove.witness

This is our team working to grow the Steemit ecosystem. Our immediate plans include: launching Steem-Market, implementing uniqueness checks on the platform, and maintaining a ranking of the most active steemians.

It's easy to vote:

On the https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses page you need to enter one name and click "Vote", then enter the ACTIVE key.

If all goes well, you will see the following inscription:

image.png

Every vote you cast strengthens our team. Main goal for the near future is to get into top 20 or top 30 of the Witness Ratings: https://steemworld.org/witnesses. The higher the ranking, the more support we will be able to give to Steem-Market members.

Please support everyone reading this post!

A special appeal to cryptoacademy professors, because they also contribute a lot to the development of the Steemit platform:

@kouba01
@pelon53
@dilchamo
@shemul21
@abdu.navi03
@fredquantum
@reminiscence01

Please support our nominations as witnesses. This will give us a great opportunity to introduce modern technological innovations here!

I hope for your vote and good luck!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@cryptokannon and @dilchamo, thank you for supporting the post and our intentions. Can you vote for the witnesses?)

image.png

 2 years ago 

Keep up the good work ma'am.

 2 years ago 

Thank you veru much^)

Ya los apoyé y vote por: #steem-market y #alexmove.

 2 years ago 

¡Multa! ¡Muchas gracias! ¡Tu apoyo es muy importante para nosotros!

 2 years ago 

You are doing great job. I will take my contribution too. Good luck ☺️

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot! I will be very grateful if your friends can also vote in our support!)

 2 years ago 

A good one..
With the vision of the witness, it'll be great to support it. We'll all do the needful.

We keep blogging

 2 years ago 

I hope for your support. Thanks!

 2 years ago 

I voted and I will vote with a few more.

Screenshot_20220215-095040_Chrome.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much^)

 2 years ago 

this is great, we all support #steem-market and vote as witnesses

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much dear friend! I would be very grateful if your friends could vote for us too:)

 2 years ago 

I will also try to discuss this matter with them, and I will also help as much as I can

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot! Every vote counts for us!

 2 years ago 

and I have also chosen two witnesses just now.

I am also voting.

Screenshot_2022-02-15-17-33-53-43_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you!)

 2 years ago (edited)

It is my responsibility to help the community, from the side of the community.

 2 years ago 

We will make the right choice they are the best

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much!)

done witness voting, thanks and good luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72