Club5050 - a new page in the history of Steemit

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello friends! Now it's time for me to announce my membership in the 5050 club.

STEEMIT-FAMILY! (6).jpg

I waited a while for my wallet to become a role model. In fact, for about half a year, I adhered to this strategy, when I sent half of the funds received by vote. This allowed me to achieve the results that are now:

image.png

I have over 7,300 sp in force, most of which are delegated to my favorite communities: Steem-BRU and SteemFamily.

image.png

If you look into my wallet, you will see that 8 days ago I withdrawn 900 cn. This is a necessary measure. However, I will say that a few months ago I brought 2600 sp to the platform from the exchange.

However, from now on, I will stick with the 5050 strategy to ensure my account and dear communities grow well. This is the right program, which very clearly shows who is ready to work for the future, and who dreams of getting immediate profits...

I really like stimulation, I have said this many times. Here is my diary and my goals achievement, my contests and communities that grow with me. Or I grow up with them))) In general, everything happens at the same time! I believe that all innovations serve the growth of the platform!

Join the Club5050, let's grow together!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

amazing, you will be an example for other members, and they will also join #club5050 so that we can grow together,,

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much!)

 3 years ago 

You are welcome,,,

 3 years ago 

Join the Club5050, let's grow together!

yes ofcores

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83