Contest 14: Share With Us Your Biggest Fear Of Life By @grace18

in SteemFamily2 years ago

child-sitting-1816400__480.jpg

SOURCE

Hello everyone, A lovely day to my fellow steemians I hope we are doing great ?

special thanks to @uzma4882 and @steemit-family for organizing this amazing contest, I was so glad when I came across this contest and I decided to participate so here I am.

the topic is about Sharing your biggest fear and we know everyone have something they fear the most, so if you have a particular fear you are battling with I want you to be aware that it's normal and it's okay to share it with your friends and family.


istockphoto-1064987850-612x612.jpg

SOURCE

Today I will be sharing with you my biggest fear which is Losing loved ones. okay let me come down to the basic level and say I fear death, well I don't know if everyone fear death but I do, my biggest fear is losing the people I love so much especially my family or close friends honestly I can't bear it. I know everyone will die one day but the thought alone can be scary knowing that you can see this person today and not see them tomorrow and forever.

losing your loved ones is very painful and yes I'm talking from experience, I lost my grandma 8 years ago and it felt like yesterday still fresh in my memory. i got to realize my grandma is gone forever, I will not see her, hear her voice or even hug her. I was so sad when I heard the news I wanted to spend more time with her and do alot of things with her but I couldn't. the things my grandma do for me specially no one could do it anymore like buy me goodies and spending the vacation with her. well I'm stronger now but I miss her every minute in every day.

I try my best not to think about my biggest fear and just live in the moment and be an important person in everyone's life.


Conclusion

my biggest fear is losing my loved ones because it's very painful. I'm so excited I got to talk about my biggest fear and I felt a big relief sharing it here. thank you once again @steemit-family.

this is the end of my contest I hope you enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67