// Contest #10 // family photography// 15 steem prize pool // club5050 @ godspraise

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello friends,
It's always nice to communicate frequently as a family as a bridge in communication gap can be very detrimental to family bond and Accord.
Thanks to@rabibulhasan71 and this great family; steem family for providing this opportunity through this Contest.
In this festive season, family units happens to be the most important place to be; gathering together, doing things together and reuniting members of the family we missed for a long time due to necessity of meeting day to day demands.
I gladly present for your delight, pictures of both my immediate and extended family taking photoshoots together to express our joy and appreciation of ourselves.Some pictures were taken during my birthday party, while others are a prelude to Christmas celebrations.

IMG_0662.JPG

IMG_4933-2_1.JPG

I invite my friends;@peachyladiva and @noraandy to participate in the contest, equally I make 10% provision for the growth of steem family.
Happy Christmas and New year in advance.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice family photography. You two have shared with me. Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Good luck to you later.

 3 years ago 

Wow, what a beautiful family you have sir. Thank you for the invite and I wish you success in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65