"Photo hunt!" Week #5 - Sky, sun, clouds!

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

Hello, everyone!

A couple of months ago, I had to attend a party on the beach in the Maldives. It was late afternoon on a beautiful day, but the sun was still shining. However, I was getting impatient waiting for the food to be ready.

I decided to go for a walk down the beach. The sky was just stunning, with beautiful, white clouds. I saw a guy walking along the beach with his son. It was a lovely moment. As a result, I decided to take a photograph.

So this is my submission for this contest. I am very glad to participate in this photo hunt contest. I would like to extend my thanks to @greatketty for organising this nice Contest.


IMG_20201231_163005-01.jpeg


Photo details:



LocationValifanneh Maizaan, Fuvahmulah, Maldives
DeviceXiaomi handphone
ThemeSky, sun, clouds
Captured by@ftz
Sort:  

The sea is so beautiful.

Thank you so much mate! I am glad that you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83