THE DIARY GAME CONTEST BY @favour11 10% PAYOUT TO @STEEMFAMILY

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello @steemfamily is nice to write again here. How are you all doing I hope you had a wonderful day. Am sorry for the mistake I made in my last post, I hope you all accept my apology. Let me tell you. about my day

png_20211027_195326_0000.png
I woke up as usual early in the morning, I prayed to God thanking him for the privileged of life today . I brushed and took my bath. Then I remembered to take a selfie.

Screenshot_20211027-193204.png
I began preparing for school, as a student I am supposed to be of good character. School was quite interesting. We were given so many projects to do. So my books are not near me now. When I came back I undressed and wore a house dress . I joined my father & mother to the little farm we had at the back of the compound. So we cut down the banana and brought it in.

Polish_20211027_192657105.jpg
Wow 😲 huge right
Yeah I was busy admiring the quantity of the banana when my mother called me to assist her with drying a slaked cassava known as Abacha. We did that till dawn fell. After dinner I was outside with my little sister when a few of mine was passing by and decided to say hi to us.

Screenshot_20211027-193311.png
We took selfie together. Is m so happy my day went as planned. Thanks for reading my post 💗.I invite @ubahjolly and @princeifeko to participate in this contest.
Cc:
@ngoenyi
@steemfamily
@benton3

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful diary have a good day.

Thanks 👍

It's good that you enjoyed your day and that it went as planned.
Many more happiness and joy to you dear!

Thanks @madilyn02 my beloved friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46