Contest: Family Photography || Payment of 10% to @steemit-family by @faithilyn

in SteemFamily2 years ago (edited)
Thank you @rabibulhasan71 and @steemit-family for this wonderful contest about family photography. Family is very important to our lives. A family is where we are loved unconditionally. Out in the world people love us because of something we are or what we can do for them, but in the family your mother, father, sister, brother, husband and children will love you no matter how you are, what you can do or what you can't do. Families offer that Christ like love.

I love and cherish my family and I love doing activities with my family because it enables us to create memories of both funny and sad moments, and also build more unity and love for each other.

IMG-20210926-WA0000.jpg

In this picture I was at church with my family. So we took this picture after church. That is my husband and I plus our 4 children and then our family friends Mr and Mrs Sekitto, the ones in the middle.

As a family , when you build your foundation on the gospel of Jesus Christ, no one and nothing can easily break it. So it's good to always go to church as a family as this also trains up the little children to take the right path which they can not forget when they grow up.

IMG_20200928_213042_765.jpg

In this picture, that's me, my mother and my big brother. We took that picture outside the hospital. My mother had just been discharged from hospital after 3 days. She was very sick, so my brother called me to take care of her while he goes to work which I did gladly and am grateful that she recovered well and could even smile.

As a family we have that bond that makes us to be there for each other in both good and bad times without excuses.

I love my family.🌺❤️❤️

I would like to invite @vianneyspirit and @brendakim to come and take part in this contest.

THANK YOU

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing with us the very beautiful entry family photography. Good luck to your family and thank you for imitating my contest.

 2 years ago 

You are very welcome

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

 2 years ago 

Families are indeed a blessing

 2 years ago 

Sure they are God's gift to us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99