CONTEST: FAMILY PHOTOGRAPHY by @faithilyn

in SteemFamily3 years ago
Thank you @rabibulhasan71 together with @steem-family for organising this contest.

Family is the most precious gift we receive from our heavenly father. I am so grateful for my family.

This is my family, my husband and I together with our two daughters Skylar and stacey. We took this picture at the start of this year when our daughter Stacey was making 3 months.

So I had just come back from my mothers's home where I had gone to be nursed after giving birth. So when I came back home my husband suggested that we should go out for a picnic and celebrate our daughter turning 3 months.

IMG_20200623_174659.jpg

<div class{"text-justify">It was during covid and we were under lock down in my country Uganda but we surely had an amazing time as a family. We danced alot and also laughed alot.
We took these pictures to remind us of the wonderful time we had. And I was able to realize that despite the hard time we were going through under lock down we can still be or create happiness.

IMG_20200928_230734_132.jpg

And happiness starts in a family. If as a family you are not happy, then everything gets messed up.All the blessings of success come from prayers of family members.

IMG_20200623_164717.jpg

Let's try as much as possible to keep the unity and happiness within our families because family is the only thing that can stay forever. Indeed families can be together forever.

I would like to invite @brendakim and @kyara2 to come and participate.

THANK YOU

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Blessings and good wishes for my family. The moment spent with the family is really enjoyable. Thank you for participating in the contest.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

what a nice family! and how beautiful and happy you look at these photos!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear

 3 years ago 

You are welcome!

 3 years ago 

What a happy family as a young couple, bless you always as a good mother and good father.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear @jurich60

 3 years ago 

Your welcome my Steemfamily friend.

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85