Introductory Post

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220124_115739_515.jpg

Hello guys,

My name is Emeka Chukwude. I am an origin of Agwu local government in Enugu State but I reside in Onitsha, Anambra State, Nigeria and I am 25 years old (born on 18th June). I learnt about steemit platform from @utibeoeffiongart and I must say that this platform is amazing.

I attended St. Charles College, Onitsha, Anambra State, Nigeria and I am a graduate of University of Benin, Edo State, Nigeria. I am a Laboratory Scientist and I am currently enrolled in National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) in Rivers State, Nigeria.

I run an NGO known as Bright Future Initiative, which runs free tests such as Hepatitis and HIV for people occassionally specifically those in rural areas. I got the inspiration to start the NGO during my internship- I realized that many people especially those in rural areas don't do medical check up because of financial challenges hence I took it as a challenge to organize and offer free rapid tests for people in rural areas.
I do collaborate with some friends and other professionals to carry out this task. I have also joined other organizations like Rotary Club Nigeria that do similar projects to carry out this tasks.

My Hobbies
I love interacting and meeting new people. I also love politics and news - I believe that good leadership is the key to transforming any society. I love international news so much - it attracts my interest so much and it has made me know alot about countries I havent even been to. I like innovation and I believe innovation and technology can transform the people of any society and create massive wealth in the society.

Cryptocurrency: A friend introduced me to crypto earlier this year and since then I still find myself learning more about crypto every day. I think crypto have come to stay and it is going to open the doors of fascinating ways of making money for generations to come and of course transform many lives. I have learnt certain things about crypto and crypto exchanges and I am still open to learning more things about crypto including from this platform.

I am really glad to join this platform and I believe I am going to explore so many opportunities with you guys.
Please I am open to making friends on this platform and exploring new opportunities.
Thank you all
I love u all❤❤❤

IMG_20201121_121949.jpg

IMG_20201121_122147.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

welcome to the #steemit-family community I hope you feel at home here, and share with us here, good luck

From my heart, thank you!

 3 years ago 

You are welcome!)

From my heart, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67