|| CONTEST #10 || family photography || 15 steem prize pool || rabibulhasan71 by @emmybless

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

Hello my lovely steemit family
It's my pleasure to share with you in this contest.Hope you all are great and doing well. @emmybless am a Nigerian am glad to see you all round the globe.
Family as we all know is a group of people related by blood. So below is my lovely family.

IMG_20210822_105307_332.jpg with my lovely husband having good time and enjoying our meal together

iMarkup_20211222_195559.jpg

With and my lovely sister and her kids as picture 1 shows and picture 2 shows me and my brother and picture 3 is me and my husband And picture 4 is me and my lovely niece. I appreciate you @rabibulhasan71 for this awesome contest.

I invite @iddy @gracyakan and @vickydear to join me in this contest.

Cc
@greatketty
@peachy
@strawberrry
@uzma4882
@goodbest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice family photography You two have not shared with me Thank you so much for participating in the contest. Good luck to you later.

 3 years ago 

You welcome

 3 years ago 

Looking sweet with your husband, keep talking good care of him oo😄😄😄

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much I will

 3 years ago 

Alright dear

I love this,mama , continue the good work.

 3 years ago 

Ok thanks

Beautiful family

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much

 3 years ago 

Thanks my sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57