CONTEST "Children's Drawings": Week #24 - SUNSET by @emmybless

in SteemFamily2 years ago

Hi Steemians
It our pleasure to share with you all once again in this awesome contest organized by @strawberry. I believe you all had a nice day! My day and my niece own actually went well. My niece by name Jah's favour is glad to share with you all in the children drawing of the 'sunset' as shown below.

IMG_20220321_191826_410~2.jpg
The above drawing was taken this evening during the sunset with my cellphone and it depict a sunset in the sky going down to settle till the following day. Jahsfavour who did the above drawing is 8 Years old and she is very happy to share her piece of art work with you all dear Steemians in the steem family community and she is wishing you all a good night rest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54