CONTEST "Children's Drawings": Week #18 - gymnast by @emmybless

in SteemFamily2 years ago

Hi dear Steemians
It my pleasure to share with you guys in this contest of children drawing. Hope you all are having a nice day! My nephew by name vitalis who is 9 years old is very glad to participate in this contest. I took the picture below with my phone from kids exercising program yesterday and he drew it this afternoon as he returns back from school.

IMG_20220203_133214_766~3.jpg

The drawing depict a little girl that played a gymnastic with a purple rope and the rope matches with her clothe and her shoes along with her hair band. Am glad to invite @vickydear, @gracyakan to join in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your nephew is very good at drawing, but next time try and be more detailed in your write up at least 300 words, and Always apply markdown on your posts to make it looks attractive. I wish you success

 2 years ago 

Thanks my lovely sister

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50