|| CONTEST || family photography || 13 steem prize pool || @eivor22

in SteemFamily3 years ago

IMG_6388.JPG

I am totally delighted to share to everyone some of my family photos.
These are not just ordinary photographs, they are treasures.

I would say that no other humans on this planet can replace the people in these pictures. They are totally my everything.

I can exchange all that I have now to anyone , but not these special people.

I am motivated to persevere in everything I do because of them.

IMG20181225183749.jpg

I definitely make sure that we spend time together to maintain the good bond that we already have.

This can be through having meals together every day, traveling , singing in karaoke or even just chatting with regards to all the activities we have done during the day. These already became a habit.

My life will be different without them by my side. They are my confidants. They are my sunshine.

I am inviting these two lovely humans to write as well :D
@doremi91 @glenicelou27

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We still eat and drink with the family and the moments of eating and drinking with the family are really wonderful. Good luck to your family.

 3 years ago 

I definitely agree with you. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34