|| CONTEST #8 || family photography || @eivor22

in SteemFamily3 years ago

256708754_603047804232126_8204233315382493840_n.jpg

November 22 was a very special day for me. Yes , it was so special, for it was my birthday :) Belated Happy Birthday to me.

It has been our tradition to celebrate our birthdays with the people we value the most, none other than our family. Thus, I definitely celebrated my natal day with my family. Actually, since birth, I have been celebrating my birthdays with my family. I already get used to it. It makes my day wonderful and complete.

I had a very simple celebration since we are still going through a difficult time recently. I just wanted to thank God for giving me this gift if life. No words can explain how much thankful I am.

256662562_403097344844587_8332298968563588504_n.jpg

I celebrated my birthday by eating dinner with my family. Of course, cakes should always be present :) Whoever has a birthday in my family I make sure to buy him/her a cake. For me, it makes someone feels that it's really his/her birthday :) However, this time they surprised me with a cake! They bought me a cake. They are so sweet :)

I had a perfect day with my mom and siblings. They made my day so special, special than anything else. Celebrating birthdays with family can really bring happiness to me; an unexplainable happiness.

@doremi91 @zeriell

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

If you want to be selected in the beautiful family photography top post, you have to make five comments.

Wow! You all look so happy on the photos dear. Belated happy birthday to you. Yes, the happiness we feel when we are with our families are truly incomparable. No amount of money can equate such everlasting joys and it will stay with us throughout our lives.
Stay happy and blessed.

 3 years ago 

Thank you :)

your welcome dear🤗👍

Felicidades por tu cumpleaños y por tú familia. Saludos para todos.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

It must have been a very happy day for you. I love the photographs and the smiles, hehe.
I wish you success in the contest. Remember to review if you have followed all the rules so as to get the chance to win.
Greeting!

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Wow the cake looks yummy belated birthday to you dear

 3 years ago 

Thank you :)

 3 years ago 

What a lovly familly

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56