|| CONTEST #5 || family photography || 15 steem prize pool || @eivor22

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Do you anyone who is going to be there for you through all the obstacles you might encounter?
Do you know anyone who is willing to bear all your mood swings?
Do you know anyone who is willing to accept you for who and what you are?
I know a lot of them :) They are not hard to find, they are just a distant from me, or I should say they are just inches from me :) My family...

IMG20180330191407.jpg

I am the eldest among the six children which means the responsibility is more on my shoulders. Sounds tough and challenging, but still enjoyable :) My father passed away a few years ago, so it's harder for me as an eldest. I know my mom is there for me, but I also know she can't do it on her own. Thus, I'm here to the rescue! I have my siblings as well to be the helping hands. Together we can make our family strong and happy :)

IMG20181225163608.jpg

It is actually interesting to have a lot of members in the family. I have a lot of people to lean on and to talk to. If someone isn't available, of course, I have the other sibling to be there for me. Each of us has unique skill and personality. Whenever I need someone to fix something in the house, I have my brother to do it. When someone is needed to do the math, one of my sisters is there to help too. It's one package! Even though I need to deal with different personalities inside the house, it helps me learn from them. In case I meet someone like them outside, I already know how to handle them :)

IMG_1073.JPG

One thing is for sure, my mom and my siblings are the only people who can accept me for who I am, and I am so thankful to them for that. I am so blessed to be a part of this family. They don't give up on me although I am sometimes moody :) And I will never give up on them too. They are the only reason why I am striving in life.

@doremi91 @carlisle0914

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing photo Thanks for participating in the contest. Good luck to your family.

 3 years ago 

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63