Contest#5 |If you got huge Reward of your Hard Work Than How to celebrate happiness 💖 with your Family| @eivor22

in SteemFamily3 years ago

IMG_6105.JPG

It always gives me perfect joy whenever I receive any award, may it be big or small ones. It gives me great motivation to do more on what I do every single day. It makes me think that all the hard work I do always paid off. This kind of situation makes me want to celebrate and hold a feast for everyone. If only I could :)

IMG_6814.JPG

I always want to share my joy to those people around me, just to spread positivity. Whenever I receive some blessings or experience something good, I involve the people I cherished the most. They are also one of the reasons behind my hard work. Thus, they should celebrate with me :)

IMG20170521141450.jpg

When I have enough budget to afford any trip, I let my family enjoy the beach :) Although I'm not a beach person, I still bring them there, for that's what they love to do. Seeing their smiles makes me forget of the amount of money I spent. Family's happiness is my priority. Everything is worth doing for them.

IMG_4454.JPG

There are also instances when I'm in a tight budget, I celebrate my success in a simplest way I know which is treating my family on a meal outside. They are actually not that hard to please, they always appreciate anything I give them. That is the reason why I like treating them all the time.

It is not bad to celebrate even the smallest success we have. This can be one way for us to be inspired and strive more each day. Don't forget reward yourself sometimes, you need it :)

@glenicelou27 @doremi91 @carlisle0914

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are talented lady. Thanks for sharing your happiness with us. Best of luck for contest 🌼

 3 years ago 

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44