You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Let's talk!" №17 - "My best accommodation!" // "Давайте поговорим" №17 - "Мое лучшее жилье!"

in SteemFamily2 years ago (edited)

My best Accommodation

Home sweet home they call it is a best place to stay. Having your own personal building is a thing of joy instead of living in someone's else's house because you won't be that comfortable except you are financially stable enough to pay house rents. This is my best Accommodation so far. My house is a three bedroom flat with three toilets, a big palor, a dinning room and kitchen even store for keeping things. I've lived in this house for 5 good years since 2014 and although it's not furnished with beautiful things, it's yet to. Staying in a house owned by you is very much comfortable because you can do as you like without restrictions. You can change certain old things you don't need in the house etc.... I just love my accommodation because it the best for me. My room is equally spacious and other rooms too. The way the compound is reminds me of a place I went to...

IMG_20220701_122825_383.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55