Contest #04| How Can You Make Steem A Household Name In Your Family|| with 10% payout to @steemit-family By @desiredlady

in SteemFamily3 years ago

10% payout to steem-family

Introduction

Greetings my great steemians, am glad to participate in this Contest organized by @peachyladiva, in this platform.

()

How Do You Plan To Make Steem A Household Name In Your Family?

Steem is a great platform that have help us so much, that we can't stop talking about it in my house, it reach a point even my kid baby knows how to called steemit, because of how I value steemit, it also make my family members so curious the more about steemit, but now almost all of us in the house are steemians, and most of our transaction we do, is in steem among ourselves, so steemit has became part of our activities in my family.
I can boldly say I make Steem A Household Name In my Family.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

do you have any of your family plan to invite them

My husband is one of the person I have introduced to this platform as @ziongater and he is active, he has done almost 3 contest in this platform and also my husband cousin in the person of @firewell his active also, he has done 1 contest in this platform and they are so active beyond my expectation.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

do you have any steem promotional materials in your home or do you have any idea of promotional material that can be use to promote Steem at home

I have 2 promotional different material which am trusting God for more because having the promotional materials always help me or make my work more easers by attracting people to come and read what was there, once am In the Field, it make them curious about steemit, and the will one to know more, before you know it, I will get their attention from there I convinced them to join steem.

IMG_20211102_140530.jpgIMG_20211102_140706.jpg

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErL9JnMLdzjvSUp51Ahd3oCPJ84czMkQ2mgv5cYgtNA2qM6pEXAXt36ht3W1Ktur1tvtUKvQmtb2jZ3PgQDGtRXyg6eknrLaaJKQ.jpeg

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

tell us about your experience in promoting Steem to your famil

It was not easy for me as a wife, my husband feel am not giving him attention any longer,
he said what can I show forth since I join steem, he even went Forder to say I should stop westing my precious time on steem, is scam, to the extent he said I'm now married to steemit. but the day, I withdraw my cash, I when to market get almost everything we needed at home when he came back and he sow does items, he was like who visited us, that was when I smile and told him steem, visited us and he was asking if all those items were all from what I made in steemit but yet he was not convince on till I made another withdrawal before he believed and was asking me how will he register, do you know he mak more post more than myself.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

Conclusion

Making my family join steemit has ease the bounden on one person when he gets and I get we will reach out goal, because my Bible tells me, two is better than one.

I will like to invite @patience90, @pesh21 and @firewell to participate in this great contest.

Thanks for your time.

CC:
Steem-family

Best regards
@desiredlady

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52