CONTEST "Photo hunt!|| 10% for @steemit-family||by@cryptokethor

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Asslam-o-alekum!

Hello everyone.I hope you are all well,Me also good Alhamdulillah.You have a special place in this community @steemit , where as a family we learn and guide each other.
And the beautiful scenery full of landscapes show through a beautiful post. And I want to say that we are all like a family. And I really appreciate all your work.
I would also like to take part in this contest with thanks.

I would like to share a very charming view with you. Today since the weather was very pleasant.

And the lush trees were scattering even more colors this season.

IMG-20210913-WA0129.jpg

CountryPakistan
Locationmultan
Cameravivo s1
ContestPhoto Hunt
Photographer@Cryptokethor
Community@steemit-family

I hope you will like it so much.....

Invite friends:
@arslanaj
@Ramzanbaow

Regards: @Cryptokethor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45