#CONTEST 8: SHARE WITH US FUNNY MOMENTS WITH FAMILY. BY @CHICHIEZE, 10% IS FOR @STEEMIT-FAMILY

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Polish_20220207_120053283.jpg
A happy and funny moments with my family

Introduction

Hello friends in @steemit-family, it's has been a while now. But am fully back in this Community because it's always talk about family. And someone like me, I love my family so much. So any contents concerning family I don't joke with it. Thank you @peachyladiva for organising this funny beautiful contest. Now let me tell you briefly about my family.

Brief story of my family

2.png

Currently now I live with my family members here in Uyo City Nigeria. We are nine in number both the grandchildren. We don't fight, we don't insult ourselves. Is a lovely home you will love to belong to. My family works hard together in order to earn a living. As a family we work hard to train our children to grow to, love and serve god. We also share the same belief as a family. My family is very much United to-the-point, nothing can separate the love we have for each other.

The funniest in my family

2.png

IMG_20220206_171709_818.jpg

God made me the funniest person in my family. And I love that so much. My family appreciate that God's given gifts in me, it was an inheritance from my late father. He is a good comedian and he can make everyone around him to be happy and laugh out loud. Same thing is applicable to me wherever I am the people around me feels happy because I can say many things to make you happy. So my family calls me the comedian even my friends have told me that I should go for it, that it is my carrier.

The funniest we had as a family

2.png

As a family we have map out every Thursday by 5:30 p.m. as a day for our family worship. It is a time we come together as a family to learn how to worship our grand creator. After the family worship we prayed, eat, dance and enjoy ourselves together. Apart from Thursdays, weekends like Saturdays and Sundays are for fun. Please what is this picture below

Polish_20220207_120242990.jpg
Funniest moment I had with my family.

How often do my family have things to make each other laugh?

2.png

We don't have a particular day we'll make each other to laugh in my family. Everyday, every moment, every minute is a laughter in my family. So you make each other to love as often as possible.

Do the kids out to the laughter in the house?

2.png

Polish_20220207_115828079.jpg

These youngsters can make you laugh and forget your sorrow. In fact they are the funniest in the family. They contribute enough and elort laughter in the family. Whenever they are playing, they will be saying things that is out of points and their happy saying all those things when you pay close attention to them you will laugh out loud. Apart from that sometimes they used to ask drama to make the family laugh please watch another picture below.

Polish_20220207_115950420.jpg
Beautiful right?

How do you make your family laugh

2.png

I have many ways to make my family happy and anyone around me. With my mouth I can say different funny funny things, I can ask dramas, I can change my tone of voice in many ways to make sure my family laugh.

Polish_20220207_124150225.jpg
This is me in a drama mode.

Conclusion

2.png

I thank God for the family he gave me. I will be inviting my friends @akpan, @christybless and @lazbless to be part of this Contest.

Cc:
@steemit-family
@peachyladiva

This is my Introduction post to Steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Without you mentioning it I know fully well that you are the funniest person in your family, thank you for sharing your family happy moments with us wish you success

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear friend. I really appreciate your fine comment

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear friend!

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear

This your comedy can fetch you so much money, don't waste it you are good in it, my post coming soon

 3 years ago 

It's okay dear.

 3 years ago 

Hahahahaah.
The pictures are worth a thousand words.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29