My First Delegation to @steemit-family. By @charis20 10% Payout to #steemitfamily

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)
10% Payout to #steemitfamily

Hello My family on #steemit. It is so interesting to be writing on this platform today. I warmly welcome you to my blog today as i will be telling you about the power of delegation.

20211018_074540.jpg
Made with PixelLab

Power of Delegation

Delegation i can say is fiving a person the right to make decisions on your behalf. Rhen in this system #steemit delegation of SP i can say is giving a person some power you own so as to enable the person make decisions on the platform.

Screenshot_20211017-190009_1.png

To the community now, delegating to a community is giving the community so portion of the SP tou own, so as to help the community have a higher SP to make posts and votes its members.

When a community have a higher SP it enables such a community to be able to vote its members with a higher power. Delegating to the community that you belong to not only help the community but its members too.

So I encourage everyone to give a delegation to the community as their SP increases too.

My Delegation

I have successfully delegated 50SP to the steemitfamily community and i hope that so many will come and join me in this beautiful journey. I will also increase my delegation as i grow in the system.

Special Mention
@rabibulhasan
@greatketty
@peachyladiva
@liutik2
@strawberrry
@uzma4882
@humaidi

Regards
@charis20

Sort:  

Wow! You are setting good pace by delagating for the progress of this community.

I will join you in the nearest time

Thanks, am seriously waiting for you to do that

 3 years ago 

hello thank you for your work to delegate the power of steem to the #steem-family community we really appreciate it,

My pleasure, we grow together

 3 years ago 

Good day! Thanks for the delegation, but it needs to be edited. Our account is correctly named like this: @steemit-family. In order for us to be able to list you for support, the minimum delegation is 100 SP. Let's build a strong community together!)

Ok, i was wandering what that means until @peachyladiva called my attention to that.

Thank you so much i have dobe the right thing now

My Delegation
Screenshot_20211017-190009_1.png

 3 years ago 

Поздравляю с делегацией! успехов вам!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73