Contest #1/ Tell us how you settle dispute in your family. 10% Payout to @steemit-family by @charis20

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

10% Payout to @steemit-family

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkC5ZUQqQhnkgdpxoXahMKhLcS6vnUXowyL4UwoM6NUQ4xvBsgYehfC5Pzq7YqwE8DYoJu5j6E8qp9mdzdiDB5u1YuGYba562BHKfMGWdtFozsTKd18nm4.jpeg
Image Source

Good day SteemFamily, i am so glad to be part of this community, it feels so good that there is a community exclusively for the advancement of the family. In my blog today I will be participating in a contest organized by @peachyladiva in this community.

As far as living things are concerned, dispute is inevitable. The teeth and tongue sometimes gets in the way of each order. Even people that are of the same parents due have issues. Now coming to people who met on a beautiful occasion and now decides to settle as husband and wife. Not counting the number of days, weeks, months or years they spent in courtship when they marry issues comes up because they are yet to know themselves that its why marriage is considered to be a school.

Short description about your family

I am blessed with a wonderful family. My husband is a nice and caring man that is meant for me alone right from the beginning. Presently, we are blessed with a son who is also caring and protective of what is his own and that of his parents.

What cause dispute most of the time

In my family what causes dispute is my inability to rest when am supposed to rest. I prefer to over work myself and my husband don't like my sight when am over worked, he will talk and talk i will promise to change, but the next day i will do even more.

How the dispute is settled

The dispute took care of itself after the doctor told me that my PCV was low, i asked i was told that its inadequate rest and sleep. I just advised myself to be taking some rest. Immediately I started doing that I was okay.

How you relate with each other after the disagreement

We relate normal as if nothing ever happened.

As i said earlier disputes are inevitable its just for the two party to know what causes such disputes and try to make amends. And also learn how not to overlap issues because the more you do the more explosive it will become the day it will be opened. Also wisdom is required in all.

Thank you @peachyladiva for this great contest and to @steemfamily and #steemitblog for creating this community and platform.

Special Mention
@peachyladiva
@greatketty
@atomkos
@nesmeliy

Best Regards

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the competition! Join our telegram community. You can place your link to the publication there or ask all your questions. Welcome!

Thank you for the warm welcome...please the telegram invite seems to have expired.

 3 years ago 

Nice post . Dispute and conflict are inevitable in the family as long as two different and imperfect beings are involved. What matters the most is to know how to resolve and settle your dispute wisely without necessarily involving a third party. You did well by heeding your husband's and doctors advice

Sure...thanks for visiting my blog

 3 years ago 

we are blessed with a son who is also caring and protective of what is his own and that of his parents.

I am glad you have a child soon I am going to be a father too. I pray that your family will be happy and at peace. Pray for my family.

Woow, Amen.

Your wish are granted in Jesus Name.

 3 years ago 

💙

отдых важен, он отражается и на здоровье, и на настроении

Да, спасибо за посещение моего блога

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation in this contest.

Thanks for organizing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56