Contest:8| Share with us How to Promote Steem Family with incorporation of your Family and Friends by @bossj23|20 Steem Prize 🏆

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

Good morning steemians. Are we steeming? Steemians are we steeming? I'm so much excited to be part of this wonderful community. I'm from #nigeria. I hope all of us had a good time. It would be out of place not to thank the chief sponsor and organiser of this contest. Thanks to @uzma4882 and the entire steem family for support and activeness.
Promoting steem family incorporation with family members is one of a kind. That moment will never cease and will always be shared. Learning new ideas from friends and others in the community content across the globe, increasing one's vocabulary and making financial returns through it are the benefits I told my family and friends for joining steem family.

IMG_20211212_114659_66.jpg

IMG_20211212_113711_013.jpg

IMG_20211212_113730_436.jpg

Steem family is one special kind of community where love,care and one-time moment exist. I can promote this community by telling my family members and others the benefits of joining, what they'll learn to time indefinite and that momentous moment. I love family and family can never be broken. Trust is there, love exist and care strives.

I invite @masudo, @lastbabe @udywin, @ennyz and @jebbymoz12 to participate in the contest

10% payout to support @steem-family

I shared this post on social media and here is the proof.

Screenshot_20211226-012239.png

Best regards
@peachyladiva
@focusnow

Sort:  

It's great to have you on board, do have a wonderful Sunday morning beloved.

 3 years ago 

I have appreciated you to promote very nicely. Keep promoting and be active in Steem Family. Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36