CONTEST #8 || Family Photography || by @bgreza

in SteemFamily3 years ago
10% Prize donated to @steemit-family

Hello friends!

Today, 27 November 2021, after I explored the #steemfamily community in steemit. I read @rabibulhasan71 posted about the Family Photography contest, the explanation is very clear and easy to understand so I am interested to join this contest by making a post.


IMG_20211127_145120.jpg


After planning a few days ago together with my beloved wife to go on a leisurely trip to a lake located in the Gayo Lues Takengon area of ​​Aceh-Indonesia, and it came to pass, yesterday, with my little family, we went with the vehicle we had to a recreation area in the Aceh region, we chose the lake because we haven't been to the lake in a long time and wanted to enjoy the cold weather and beautiful mountain views. When us arrived at our destination, we immediately parked our vehicle and took our lunch and then headed straight to the edge of the lake to relax and enjoy the beautiful natural scenery, occasionally we splashed the very cold lake water. Our child was very happy so it became a satisfaction for me and my wife.

We do this recreation to relieve our boredom because we have done so much homework, with this we can relax again. Don't forget to capture this beautiful moment with our smartphone for a collection of family photos.


IMG_20211127_145257.jpg


When noon arrived we were hungry, and we ordered some food and drinks available in the tourist area. We also moved places to visit several tourist huts in the lake area, to enjoy the natural scenery from another perspective, indeed the panorama here is very beautiful, we found other people's families are also busy visiting this tourist spot.

Family is one of the most precious gifts from God, so we are required to maintain and create harmony in the family, traveling for recreation with family is very useful for pursuing a happy marriage and children are also one of God's gifts that need to be nurtured, loved and empowered well.


IMG_20211127_145227.jpg


We hope that God always takes care of our family by giving health, and happiness in many ways, we strive to achieve that happiness.

After enjoying the natural beauty here, we are ready to go home, and intend to invite our extended family back to visit this recreation area on another occasion.


IMG_20211127_145340.jpg


Here's a little story about our family's activities in this #familyphotography contest, hope you like it. I also post to my friends @mahyulmaulana and @bungsuleo to want to participate in the #steemfamily community contest created by @rabibulhasan71, hopefully my steemit friends are interested in joining this contest. Thank you!

Sort:  

Thanks for you all my friends, who have visited my post.

 3 years ago 

Beautiful family photography. Blessings and best wishes for your family. Thank you so much for participating in the contest.

You're welcome. Stay passionate about creating contests. Always be success for you!

 3 years ago 

💙

Mantap pak kegiatan yang luar biasa anda jalaninya, semoga selalu bersemangat dalam membahagiakan kelurganya,,

ooh tentu pak, terimakasih atas dukungannya

Good writing. Thank you for introducing this contest to me! good job

Thank you!

What a great trip you had with the family. This is the best moments I love, going on a trip. It gives me much joy.
The little girl looks cute in the photograph.
I wish you success in the contest

It's awesome, great family

Thank you my brother.

Thank you, your feedback means a lot for me.

I guess you had a lovely time spending with your family that is nice

 3 years ago 

Nice write ups and a lovely family too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56