Contest #6 || Family Photography || Having Fun Around Town with Family

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Good day all steemit friends in the steemit especially @steemfamily friends, hope you are all always healthy!

Today I'm exploring steemit in the @steemfamily community, I read a post from @rabibulhasan71, explaining the contest to apply family-photography on steemit, the explanation is very clear and easy in the writing requirements so it attracted me to take part in this contest about my daily life with my family yesterday afternoon November 10, 2021.

Precisely on Wednesday, it occurred to my wife's heart to fill the emptiness in the afternoon by taking my family for going to walk around where we live and having fun, the place is not so far from our house which is precisely in the city of Lhoksukon, we and our children immediately packing to travel in our vehicle.

IMG-20211030-WA0008.jpg

We really enjoyed the trip, when we arrived at our destination we stop and visit at a children's play area surrounded by simple restaurants. We rented a toy car for a few minutes for kids had fun and they had a lot of happy I see, It's really nice to see the heart take fun and my wife is also happy.

Screenshot_2021-11-11-08-50-52-00.png

After finishing playing with our small heart, we felt hungry and thirsty, finally we stopped at a simple restaurant to eat and drink, the food provided was pretty good and the coffee was delicious we ate with the family while taking photos together. We really enjoyed the twilight atmosphere and the view was also good because we ordered a place on the 2nd floor.

IMG-20211030-WA0010.jpg

It doesn't feel like it's getting dark, the time of sunset will soon arrive, we are getting ready to return to our homes, even though our journey is only for a short time, we feel satisfied and happy, and we have planned to travel again at another time.

IMG-20211030-WA0014.jpg

This is my writing in this post, hope you are interested. And I also invite my friends @mahyulmaulana , @bungsuleo to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice family photography. Blessings and best wishes for your family. Many thanks for participating in the contest.

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61378.33
ETH 2960.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49