Photo Hunt" Week #18- Such different animals//10% Goes To @steemit-family//

in SteemFamily3 years ago

IMG_20211214_140558_929.jpg

@Steemit-family is the baddest when it comes to mind-blowing contests. The recent one was how to maintain a family bond and still, the same vein is an animal photo hunt. I am super excited as I have earlier said, I am back and I am here to stay.

Animals are breed as a pet and some are kept for a particular reason. In my house, we keep cats as they help us chase rats in the house. They are a lovely set of animals but once threaten to be killed, they don't come back at all. I don't why dogs and cats barely relate because, in my house, they fight almost every day.

IMG_20210710_080128_786.jpg

Another animal that caters to in my house is a goat. We have male and female goats which are known as he-goat and she-goat. These are animals that are very stubborn in nature but they just happen to understand my Mom more than any of us. Every year, the female goat produces a kid and this alone excites my mom as the number of goats has increased in the house.

IMG_20210709_183228_305.jpg

Both animals are avoidable but goats can be eaten especially for the festival period. Cat is also known as a domestic pet. I use this medium to invite @lovecy and @noraandy to this contest.

PhotoshotTecno Spark
Photography by:@benson6
LocationNigeria
TypeAnimals
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the invite. Your cat looks cute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50