|| CONTEST #6 || Family Photography by @benson6 || 15 steem prize pool ||

in SteemFamily3 years ago
The family has is well known is a group of people bonded together by blood or adoption. Family can come in nuclear or extended form but the most important thing is to maintain the love and harmony that binds them together.

IMG_20210710_160621_251.jpg

At The Farm With Mom

When I was small and never had a chance of growing up with my parents, I always thought that God did the biggest mistake to have put me in the family of Edet because of the maltreatment I had at then but little did I realize that nobody is being in a family by mistake. The family tie is simply the best as love and companionship are being shared.

Family photography is always the best in terms of remembrance and I recall vividly that my family photography is kept in the sitting room that displays every one if us in the family of Edet.

IMG_20211020_130811_656.jpg

BloodLine

Quick recap, once you are not at peace with your family, things outside barely works out for you, so make peace with your family, and your days of blessings be opened unto you because is not by too many prayers either fast to reconcile but simply sorry can resolve the past mistakes and we move.

I want use this medium to invite, @obrisgold and @ellabae to invite them to this great contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice family photography. Blessings and best wishes for your family. Many thanks for participating in the contest.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir and i must say, i wm loving every moment in this community

 3 years ago 

not sir please I'm like your brother.

 3 years ago 

Okay.... Brotherly thanks for having my back

Así hay que estar en paz con la familia, que la bendición llegue a todas las familias. Saludos.

 3 years ago 

Amen!!! Because you can make it outside but without family tie, the doings may not last.

I wish the best for you and your family blessings.

Hi @benson6, What is "family of edet"?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36