Dreamhouse Story Contest| week #4|Just A Portable House Suitable For Myself And My Family// God Over Everything//

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Greetings from Nigeria to all my lovely friends out there and all esteem steemians out there. I hope we are well?

It is my pleasure to participate in this contest run by my friend @humaidi and I could not resist the temptation to participate in this contest.

images.jpg
Source

I was told that those living in a glass house should not throw stones at those living in a hut house.
My dream house doesn't have to the big, or a mansion but a portable house that can accommodate my family and me is okay for us. Family is the ultimate thing and God is the main priority, so with God on my side, my house can be accomplished in no distant time.

images-1.jpg
Source

download.jpg
Source

download-1.jpg
Source

My dream house must consist of the following and we should not forget that location also count in term of setting up a house because, with that, the family lives and properties can be safe-guarded though we all know is God that protects and at the same time, we should not forget that heaven helps those who help themselves.

My dream will be the one it kind as i have taste for good things but till then I hope my dream will come manifestation because faith is heavenly things hope for but not seen, but here i am able to virtualized it, dreamt about it and also practically own it.

I want this medium to acknowledge the organizer of this contest and @steem-family for this great opportunity and using this medium to call on @goddybest, @ellabae and @utibeoeffiongart to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thank you for telling us about your dream house, and thank you for participating in the 4th week contest that we held in the #steem-family community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62701.63
ETH 2445.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67