Contest Week #8: Share Your Favorite Job by @benson6 And Win 15 Steem

in SteemFamily3 years ago

IMG_20211005_114601_788.jpg


Set 10% steemit-family


Welcome once again to an exciting contest and this week is spectacular and where you can find the best contest each week, subscribe to @steem-family and relief yourself of wanting. This time is your favorite job and a job is any task one does to earn living. @humaidi, thanks for this brilliant contest.


What job is it?


I have done different types of jobs in my life since I rounded up with my school. As we all that, is no food for a lazy man. I have taught before even till now but before the Covid came on board, I did a job as security personnel which I am proud of.

IMG_20210608_132107_347.jpg


What is the importance of this work in your life?


Well, the job at then played a major role in my life because I was able to leave the house and return late at night. It helped me to put food on my table. The job helped me to stay late up at night and to be security conscious.


How far do you want to take this job?


I was able to take the job to a new dimension before I relived and steemit came to my rescue. I have taken steemit to a level whereby if I don't make a post in a day, I will fall sick and that is to tell you that steemit is part of my life.


Can this job bring you success in life?


Sure, the job is already doing wonders in my life. A day without steemit is like a day wasted. Steemit has marvelously touched my life and most times, it gives me internal peace of mind. I have used the platform also to touch lives and today they are doing very well on the platform. Being a steemain is my favorite job at the moment.

IMG_20211102_120235_257.jpg

Job is very important because being jobless is a problem in one life and the society at large. Things are complicated so whatever you findth to do, do it diligently. Struggling to meet an end meet is not bad but it comes to sin when you become idle and you know the rest of the story.
@noraandy, @davosimple and @ellabae, please your invitation and comments are needed in this contest. Thank you in anticipation.

Sort:  

Steemit has not change your life but it has contributed a lot. It has given you space, time and freedom to do other businesses in life. I wish you the very best dear.

Great Job bro. Nice work. Keep it up 🌹

 3 years ago 

Thank you bro

It's true that steemit changes the lives of people for the better. I personally view steemit as a great place to spend my time and energy because it is never wasted when I do.
I loved reading through your entry to this contest. I will participate soon

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear and you are welcome as the contest is still fresh from the oven. Steemit is uncommon transformer

 3 years ago 

I agree with you, steemit makes many changes in life, not only that steemit can also create a family that covers various countries, here we can get to know each other, thank you for choosing steemit as your work so far, and thank you also for participating in week 8 contest, as usual invite 5 friends or more to comment on this post, because that's the main requirement to win the contest.

Kudos @benson6. I like this post you have created, it talks about something very important in the society. Having a 'Job' brings blessings and peace of mind.

I commend you on your spirit and exuberance in your former job as a security personnel. Now you are a true Steemian who is making great strides in Steemit.

Remained blessed!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir and i come home to dominate.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear @benson6,
I must say that I admire your hustling spirit,I deed like you said there is no food for a lazy man and I hope that steemit grants you success.
Best wishes dear.

 3 years ago 

Exactly, thanks dear because as it stands now, steemit is the surest plug

 3 years ago 

Interesting one from @benson6..
You know your job is your pride. Since it's were food comes from don't use it to joke. I like your content arrangement friend.
Keep it up..!

#club5050..😀

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother, not competition with anybody but to put on the table paramount here.

 3 years ago 

this is really amazing steemit opens opportunities for anyone indiscriminately good work friends

 3 years ago 

Thank you and tell my friends if they are not talking about steemit, they are talking nonsense

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the invite. You sure love the job you're doing and thats how life should be. Love what you do not manage to do it.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear and please try and participate.

Wow!
So inspiring

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear and i am glad you liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66