Contest #4: How Can You Make Steem A Household Name In Your Family?

in SteemFamily3 years ago

IMG_20211005_114601_788.jpg

What an interesting topic for a contest at this moment with steem being the talking point of the day. I love the idea behind the contest because is a way to show how well you have heard about steem and how you have embraced it. I acknowledge the fact that @peachyladiva has welcomed it and she wants to hear from us.

  • How I plan to make steem a house name in my family is full of testimony. I have embraced steem, take it as a daily routine to visit my office (blog) and I make sure I do some cleanups daily. Is a house name because people have come and never went back the same, so steem is sure because I feed myself and my family from the money I generate here.

  • I have a brother that I have introduced to in this platform in the person of @aself that is equally a steemain but not active currently due to school stuff. Presently, I have derived so much joy from steem because I have made it the surest plug when it comes to generating livelihood income.

  • I have a lot of promotional materials at my disposal and since I don't dull when it comes to promotion, I have different varieties in case duty comes knocking at my door.

IMG_20211029_172019_498.jpg

IMG_20211029_171941_632.jpg

IMG_20211029_171859_792.jpg

IMG_20211029_171749_706.jpg

  • My experience in promoting steem to my family was not easy sha. Initially, they thought it was a get-rich platform and none of them ever believed in me till I withdraw from it and paid my house rent and they believed in me. Along the line, I convinced my brother to join because I know when he gets and I get, the account will never go dry.

I have accepted steem as my savior because it has saved me from a lot of unrests and I can support my family with the token I derive from it. Steem sure is for me and a day without posting is like a day wasted.

What steem can not do doesn't exist when it comes to my family.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39