Contest 13: Unforgettable Life Horrible Moment By @benson6

in SteemFamily2 years ago

IMG_20210721_081251_659.jpg

Warm greetings from Nigeria and what a wonderful week. Although it started with dullness especially having issues with my bank, God took over, and from there, I am reaping the benefit. I must recognize @uzma4882 for such a wonderful and brilliant contest and he believes he has his unforgettable horrible moment also.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo68j4ebezzgbUeturAsyZv9NaAsALsxpopzepcE9R8vpdzhWeW2PmYDZqD3cSVjh5NnAFY.jpeg

Things happen and we learn. Every day is a cruise and if you don't understand it, you forget it. Every person has an unforgettable moment but mine was last year but steemit came to the rescue because I don't know what could have become of me today without steemit.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo68j4ebezzgbUeturAsyZv9NaAsALsxpopzepcE9R8vpdzhWeW2PmYDZqD3cSVjh5NnAFY.jpeg

The unforgettable life horrible moment is when your house rent is about to expire and you lose your job at the moment. I was confused, destabilize, and perplexed because I was not ready for such. I had some cash on me and I pleaded with my Landlord to allow stay and I will pay half of the rent but he was adamant and the place I have stayed for 5 years but just when the house rent was due, he didn't give listening ear. Mehn it was horrible for me but as God, it will have, I was rescued and now I brag that I have another apartment and better than the previous one. I don't pray for anybody to be found in such ridiculous situation at all because I almost lose guard.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo68j4ebezzgbUeturAsyZv9NaAsALsxpopzepcE9R8vpdzhWeW2PmYDZqD3cSVjh5NnAFY.jpeg

Problem will never finish in this life and most times when it shocks like that, I have a place like steemit to relate with through writing because the lockdown taught me alone and the majority of us in this country died not because of the virus but because of depression and loneliness.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo68j4ebezzgbUeturAsyZv9NaAsALsxpopzepcE9R8vpdzhWeW2PmYDZqD3cSVjh5NnAFY.jpeg

My prayer every day is that God should not allow temptation that is above us to come near our dwelling place because if it does, it can make our head skip and you know what means mean. I stop here to return the favor by inviting @ellabae, @eliany, @lovecy @ekamma, and @patjewell to this contest.

Please 10% of this post is configured for @steemit-family
Sort:  

Thanks for the invitation dear but hoping to back any time soon.

Bad things happen to good people and thinking it through may not resolve the issue but with prayers, God can turn things around.

 2 years ago 

Please support the community moderators and service developers for Steemit!

Сlick on the link: https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses and enter in the blank line two accounts in turn:

@alexmove.witness
@steemit-market

Your voice is very important to us! We would appreciate your support!)

Temptations are terrible but yah, so part of our daily lives.
You are right in asking our Heavenly Father to help us, to make us stronger against temptations.
Good luck for the competition!

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear because the temptation comes coming in a rush. Thanks for stopping by dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75