CONTEST ENTRY "Photo hunt!": Week #8 - My way(The Road Less Travelled)

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Maybe because my country is a third world country and there is nothing lucrative about roads we have here but on the hindsight it reflects how Filipinos are.How determined we are to achieve the goals that we have midst the struggles that our nation are in.I chose this part of the road because It lead to two different ways.We have our choices to see the bright side of things even when we are facing the reality and on the other hand be negative about it.Either way don't hesitate to take a road less travelled.It will take you in an adventure you didn't expect.It will show you lessons that are valuable before you arrive in your destination.it might be that the experience might be valuable than the destination itself.

I invite some of my friends to join the game: @sxshx @hanna716 @eryll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46