You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Let's talk!" №25 - "Predictions" // "Давайте поговорим" №25 - "Предсказания"

in SteemFamily2 years ago

Do you believe in predictions? Do you like to read horoscopes and how much do you believe them? What personality traits do you consider a reflection of your zodiac sign? Maybe you had cases when the most unusual predictions came true? Here you can talk about folk signs that you believe in and that you do not believe in.

Do I believe in predictions? No. I don't believe in horoscopes, in fact I don't like to read them because they predispose you. I am an Aquarius and my daughters are Taurus and Sagittarius. The taurus has a personality that clashes with mine, but she has an immense heart and is not spiteful, after a few minutes she forgets the transgressions, neither her father nor I are spiteful, however my youngest daughter is super sweet, but quite spiteful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42