CONTEST "Photo hunt!": Week #8 - My way by @babalog /20% post payout to @steemit-family

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, how are you? I hope all is well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you happy forever. May He fulfill your every wish which is better for you. May Allaah help you to earn lawful sustenance and may Allaah bless your house with wealth and sustenance and may Allaah protect you from every calamity. May God grant you success

Snapchat-1794468358.jpg

Friends, today is the 11th of September. I went to Urs Mubarak with my mentor and mentor. I saw the view of the beautiful road and made some pictures which are in the middle of the mountain. Make it from Oppo A83. I hope you like it

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Everyone has very different roads. Thanks for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45