|| CONTEST #5 || family photography || @azeizaazi

in SteemFamily2 years ago

Hello Everyone!

So this is my family, I have one sibling and her name is Erin Fatima while my mother is Erwin Fabiosa. My mom and dad are now separated. We are staying with my mom right now and my dad is in Surigao city. Family is the most important in our lives. We should love our family because we are the jewel that they have. Give your family time and bond with them. Life is short, don’t waste the time of your parents.

photo_2021-11-08_21-22-40.jpg

252983734_2115982045224751_6608316224004348670_n.jpg

Family is a gift of God; happiness that we had even though some of us experienced broken, sad, not in good terms, etc. God is always with us and I know he will make a way to keep us close in our family. I and my sister are close to my mother but my dad is not that close because we aren’t born with him. My dad was staying in Saudi for 23 or 24 years and he would only visit us every once a year but last 2019 he stopped working there and he lived at his townhouse at Surigao and yes since we were young we don’t communicate with each other we just talk a bit and done. When he was in Saudi we were just video calling and chat. And a lot of happens, we reach the point that they separated but it’s just fine because my dad will still send us money.

So for those family who are stick together and lives happily and completely enjoy it and doesn’t ruin it. I hope all of you are doing fine with your family and stay safe always!

I invite @noochinoochi @musliani

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

beautiful family have a good day and thanks for participating my contest.

thank you also!

 2 years ago 

💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85