| CONTEST #4 || The Diary Game || 20 Steem Prize Pool

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum..
Hello everyone, how are you today, I hope you are all healthy always, as well as I am very good with Allah's permission. Today I want to participate in The Diary Game contest organized by @habibulhasan71. Let's start with how I spent today.

MORNING

IMG20211101083548_00-01.jpeg

Monday is the day to return to activities for some people after yesterday spent a whole day on vacation, so today people will be busy again in their respective activities. But that does not apply to me, because every day I am busy with my activities as a housewife. Our work even if we just stay at home is endless.

As usual, I wake up to prepare breakfast, feed my daughter and bathe her to go to school. Today I feel a little relieved because the sun seems to be shining brightly, it makes me happy because yesterday's muddy road will soon dry up, and I can easily get out of the yard
home, then I take my daughter to school 8 o'clock. I come home and stop for a while to my sister's house.

I accidentally looked out the window connected to the back of my sister's house, I saw an aglonema plant among the grass, I took a picture. I still can't believe that last year this plant became the target of flower lovers for a hefty price. Almost everyone has this plant. But over time, I can find this plant easily, because no one is after it anymore like last year.

NOON

IMG20211101130237_00-01.jpeg

IMG20211101140208_00-01.jpeg

I gave the remaining green beans to my mother, then my mother made mung bean porridge plus cassava with sticky rice, and given pandan leaves to get a fragrant aroma, and mother gave it to me a little. This is a typical dish in our area, usually people make this porridge during the fasting month.

Then at 2 pm I looked for my daughter who was playing at my mother's house to feed her, the daughter often played at my mother's house, because I had another nephew, then bathed her to go to the Koran. In the noon my daughter studied the Al-Qur'an in the Koran learning hall which is also next door to her school. The recitation is also led by the teacher and lasts for 2 hours, from 2 to 4 in the afternoon. While at night I myself taught him the Koran.

AFTERNOON

IMG_20211101_143456-01.jpeg

IMG20211101143252_00-01.jpeg

When I will pick the kaffir lime leaves that are located next to my house to add clear vegetables to strengthen the taste. I saw my cat sleeping with her kittens. But the children are in the barrel, while mother was on top of the barrel.This barrel used to be a former fish storage place. mother cat seemed to protect her kittens. The last few days this mother cat has often annoyed me, because she brought her kittens into the house, it made me angry because her kittens would throw the cat litter carelessly and several times I took them out of the house and put them in this barrel .

But without my knowledge the mother cat quietly returned to bring her kittens into the house. Sometimes I think about giving her children to someone else, but my daughter won't allow it. He really likes cats, holding him, kissing even when I scold the cat, then my daughter will scold me again and even beat me.
Dear @maulidar @lea01, come join this contest.

That's my activity for today, thanks for reading.
Wassalamu'alaikum...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

fantastic diary have a good day and thanks for participate my contest.

You're welcome, I'm very happy to participate in your contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44