Contest week #9. Tell me about the most beautiful thin you've ever experienc in your life and win 15 steem prizes every week. #club5050. @auta

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

10% payout to @steemit-family

Hello everyone @auta bring greetings to all steemit-family. Let me use this medium to appreciate the composers of this contest. It's a honour, privilege and opportunity to participate on this contest, I grape this opportunity with two hands. Having said that.

My First Beautiful Experience was on 1st January 2021 new year at my home town andaha

We never go away at the New Year because on New Year's day the whole family of Nduwon Community get together. It's so a wonderful experience. If you experience it once you never seize to attend. I catch slot of fun with friends.

IMG_20210101_175022_138.jpg

IMG_20210101_174820_165.jpg

There are different types of cultural dance

  1. Is call Anbaya
  2. Glonzon
  3. Glokwu.

My 2nd Beautiful Experience was at weeding reception

It's was a beautiful experience to me because I have never experienced a uniform man's weeding until then.
IMG_20211030_144723_830.jpg
For that been my first experience I settled down very well to watch so that I can be able to say something when someone asked.

My 3th beautiful experience was also at wedding ceremony

Boys Brigade are ministry that work or do things like force men. Boys Brigade performance is so unique that everyone will love to see.
IMG_20211106_124252_799.jpg

According to what I heart was that somemany boys Brigade members joined Army. Nevy because of their performance. During Camp ceremonial parade two trumpeters were apoint and that was how they joined Army.

Best Regards
@auta

Sort:  

Your experience is quite beautiful and boys bridge always known as soldier of Christ. People always captivated by their ceremonies

Yes you are right people get captivated by their ceremonial

Dope my man

Thanks man

 3 years ago 

Nice experience there. This is so interesting to see. Thanks

 3 years ago 

thank you for participating in the #9 week contest that we held in the steem-family community, as usual invite 5 or more of your friends to comment on this post, because the winner is judged by the many comments from different friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34