CONTEST #3 - The Diary game

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hello everyone. Glad to see everyone on the diary game from @rabibulhasan71.

My typical day starts at 5.45 am. When I wake up to feed the dog and walk it along the path near the house first. True, my youngest child began to wake up with my alarm clock and I need to help my wife feed him too.

Now it is autumn and in the morning you can see beautiful sunrises, which you never tire of admiring.

IMG_20211005_052254.jpg

Then I wash my face and go to breakfast, but quickly as I need to catch the bus. The usual breakfast is tea or coffee and a sandwich or sandwich. And if there is very little time, then just tea. From home to work, I take 40-50 minutes by bus and on foot, listen to music on the road, read the news.

IMG_20211017_094857.jpg

Work starts at 8.00 am. I work in a warehouse, where there is also a production and a service center. Therefore, I have to deal with a wide range of work - from customer service to collecting orders, from receiving goods to issuing them and moving them into production, primary accounting is also on me.

IMG_20211020_160432.jpg

You don't have to get bored, but there is also time to drink tea with the right approach to work.

At 17.00 I close the warehouse and go home by the same route as in the morning, sometimes going to the store within a 5-minute walk from the house. At home, a little rest after work, drink the same tea with cookies. Again feed and walk the dog, but longer if it is dry and the weather is good.

IMG_20210214_160445.jpg

After a walk, wash the dog's paws, it is so shaggy that it must be done after every walk. Then dinner. I cook mainly, I guess I like it.

IMG_20210402_201654.jpg

We spend the rest of the evening together, chatting or playing board games. Then evening procedures and sleep.

This is such an ordinary day of mine.

I invite you to join @vipnata and @yasiraraf this wonderful competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37