Contest #2 | Should mothers be the one with sole responsibility to take care of children?

in SteemFamily3 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody. Recently, many questions have been raised about the family. I am writing this post thanks to @peachyladiva and her question about parenting role in parenting.

IMG_20210130_120921.jpg

For all of us, family is very important and it is an integral part of our life. Most families have children; our family has two of them. I believe that both parents should be equally involved in raising children. Of course, in the early stages of upbringing, the mother plays a key role, because she feeds the baby and stays with him for whole days. The role of dad here is to help mom, at least in ordinary household chores, but it is also very cool to be with a small child. Bathing, putting to bed, playing and much to a friend. It strengthens the family and the relationship between fathers and children.When the child grows up, dad needs to gradually devote more time to education, and it does not matter whether it is a boy or a girl. Spending time with children is great, but sometimes very exhausting.

As for the questions of the competition, then for me everything is unambiguous.
A woman should take care of children always and everywhere, if they themselves want it (I'm talking about adult children). Some women prefer a career instead of upbringing, but I think they all then regret that they could not devote time to their children and give them all their love and care.
A man should help a woman take care of and raise children. Children from a very early age see and feel those who take care of them. And dad must do everything possible so that his children are happy from birth, love both of their parents equally. For example, my eldest daughter said the first word "dad" and I was immensely happy.

I hope I have answered all the questions and my position is clear. Thanks to all.
I also invite you to participate in the competition @gormogon @alonekim and @marcusmalone

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation and you have great ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65