CONTEST//: THE DIARY GAME

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hi everyone hope you are doing fine..Well I appreciate the opportunity to share with you my great moments ..I thank the organisers of this contest that have availed me to share with you another happy moment..
Well today am going to take you through one of my best days , well it was day my best friend took me out for a meal and I spent the whole day with him after having spent two months minus meeting him ...
IMG-20211026-WA0118.jpg
It was really a great moment which can never leave my memory ..Most of us have the friends we call besties with whom you always feel comfortable with you can talk everything on your mind ,share whatever youve been going through , like more of a shoulder to always lean to .
I thank God for my bestie and I'll always pray for blessings and happiness and more so to always stay friends forever.
IMG-20211026-WA0142.jpg
It was a really great moment and my day was made so y'all you can always treasure your bestie..that was his turn to take me out but guess what i will arrange a bigger thing for him too ..

IMG-20211026-WA0141.jpg
I really had fun. The pizza was so great and the jazz.. we jazzed for a full day hahaha such nice momente will always stay fresh in my mind and I'll treasure you always..
My bestie

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very beautiful diary you have presented among us. Thank you for participating in the contest. You will participate in the contest again later.

Your welcome

 3 years ago 

Get up to 50% of your monthly power up. Then you will be given level #club5050. If you want to get support, you have to get 50% power up.

 3 years ago 

It's good when there are such good friends! I have one friend and that's enough for me))

Wow that's great..we all always need a special person in our lives

 3 years ago 

you cannot set 10% @steemit-family accounts.

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55