CONTEST:MY FAMILY PHOTOGRAPHY

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Hi everyone i would like to thank you all for this chance you have given us to talk and share about family...
When it comes to sharing about our families, am sure no one can exhaust it all because it's the greatest gift someone can have.
Well about my family, it's another blessing am from a family of 3boys and 1girl that's me..with my both parents ..when am talking about them it's really a great feeling because they are the most important people in my life ..Here they are

Screenshot_20210930-180612_1636533579468.jpg

That's my family..I feel so great having them as part of my life and also I thank Almighty God for keeping them alive and I continue to pray for more years ahead and happiness in everything we do.
My family is my happiness and they are supportive ,caring and nice and most of all we always find a way to each other nomatter what..we are inseparable..when it comes to disputes I thank God that we always be there for each other ..more of my family

Snapchat-1669146478.jpg

Yahh that's my life ,my family I love them and I always pray for blessings upon them and in whatever they do..
So I would like to invite my friends too the ones I call family though we are not related by blood but they are family too to share about their families ..thank you all..

Sort:  

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36