CONTEST #8 || family photography// @ashiq-tanha -26-11-2021

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all? Hope everybody is doing well. I'm much better. I am going to participate in a contest after a long time in the stream family community.

Not posted for a long time and you have not been met that way. By participating today I will tell you about my family.

I'm Md Ashiqur Rahman . My steem id name @ashiq-tanha.

Me and my wife...

IMG_20210207_133910.jpg

Family is a piece of paradise on earth where you will find everything you love. You will get support from your family in times of grief.

With my hole family members.

It feels good to spend time with everyone in the family. The more time you spend with family, the happier the family will be. If you want to find happiness and peace in the heart of the world, then give time to the family. The family will keep you full of love and affection.

IMG_20210207_134151.jpg

My cute son.

My family has a new member. A few days ago I was the happiest person in the world. The greatest happiness from the family is the joy of being a father. I have been a good father for a long time. I have had a son. Voice can be a good person

IMG_20211121_123641.jpg

Lastly, I would like to say that everyone will be healthy with the family, you will be fine, you will spend more and more time with the family, because the more time you spend with the family, the more the family will fill your life with joy and love.

Sort:  

Wow! I love all the photographs especially the little baby. He's very cute! I also like your wife's photo, she's pretty

 3 years ago 

Wow you have a beautiful familly here

 3 years ago 

beautiful family photography thanks for participate my contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60843.73
ETH 3406.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57