Today in this competition I have embraced the opportunity in your life.

in SteemFamily2 years ago (edited)
Hello friends, I am Ashik from Bangladesh. I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allha . I am your new friend. This is my first post from the Steam family. So let's share my life goals with you.

I want to thank @alexmove for this opportunity given to us to express our thoughts and business ideas.

From a young age, my goal was to grow a large cattle farm. Even though I'm older now, I've stopped reading. And my dream has remained a dream and now it has not been realized. Because I was born into a middle-class family and some of the dreams of the middle-class boys remain a lifelong dream and that's what happened to me. Because to run a cattle farm you need a lot of things like money first, then place, you need good planning then cattle feed, you have to be very skilled to manage the farm. Of all these things, I have only space and nothing else. Now I have a cow in my house. I have to move slowly from this one.Now I have a new plan in my head. Now if I can get a good job, I can work there for a few years and save some money. If I can run a cattle farm, then my dream will come true. .And if I don't get a good job then my dream will never be fulfilled.Many of you may think this is a small dream but it is a big dream for me because I do not have money today. If I had a lot of money today, maybe my dream would have been fulfilled long ago. So let's see what the Creator has put in my forehead. .This is the goal of my life that I have presented to you today.

I bought this bull 1 year ago with 52 thousand tk and now the buyers are saying that it is worth 1 lakh 5 thousand tk. Our cow has become very big very quickly. It eats food like rice, bran, potato, powder, corn flour, khail water etc 3 times a day. A lot of money can be made from cow's farm.

IMG_20220222_114514.jpg

Money is the root of everything, without this money you have no value in society. And today because we don't have this money, we fail to fulfill some dreams. If I had money today, my dream would come true .

IMG-20220222-WA0007.jpg

I hope you all like my post. And if I made a mistake in my post, you will forgive me. I will present to you next time with something better InshaAllah. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

We have invited two friends to participate in this competition @siam @ariful2

           Thanks everyone
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

That's great! You have a great goal! If you take small steps every day to make your dream come true, it will definitely come true! Welcome to the community!)

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50