CONTEST "Children's Drawings": Week #27 - Winnie the Pooh - Винни Пух

in SteemFamily2 years ago

hello everyone this is ashik from bangladesh. I hope everyone is well. So Let's start today art story. This picture was taken by My brother Akash Abdullah who is 12 years old and read in class 5 of Shantahar Primary School. First of all, I would like to thank the @strawberrry for organizing such a competition. They have organized a beautiful competition. We can learn a lot from all these competitions. And I am very happy to be able to participate in such a competition. Each time they organized a difference competition. I especially like children's art competition.

Pandas are not usually found in our country. For this I cannot say much about the panda. Pandas are usually the main animals of winter. Panda can be seen more in those places after snow and snow.

IMG20220411232540.jpg

IMG20220411232556.jpg

IMG20220411231828.jpg

As always, I participated in children's drawing competitions. This time my brother Akash drew the picture. My brother drew a lot of attention to this picture. I hope you like the picture. This is the end of writing my contest. Stay healthy and safe.

Thank you so much for reading my post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90