CONTEST "Children's Drawings": Week #24 - SUNSET - ЗАКАТ, The prize pool is 10 Steem!

in SteemFamily2 years ago
hello everyone this is ashik from bangladesh. I hope everyone is well. So Let's start today art story. This picture was taken by my younger brother Rahim who is eleven years old and later in class four of Mirpur Primary School. First of all, I would like to thank the @strawberrry for organizing such a competition. They have organized a beautiful competition. We can learn a lot from all these competitions. And I am very happy to be able to participate in such a competition. Each time they organized a difference competition. I especially like children's art competitions.

Sunset, also known as sundown, is the daily disappearance of the Sun below the horizon due to Earth's rotation. As viewed from everywhere on Earth (except the North and South poles), the equinox Sun sets due west at the moment of both the Spring and Autumn equinox. As viewed from the Northern Hemisphere, the sun sets to the northwest or not at all in the Northern hemisphere's spring and summer, and to the southwest in the autumn and winter; these seasons are reversed for the Southern Hemisphere.

IMG_20220321_112105.jpg

IMG20220321100528.jpg

As always, I participated in the children's drawing competition. This time oh my little brother drew the picture. It's a little late to participate in the competition this time. This picture was taken by my younger brother with a lot of attention. I hope you like the picture. .This is the end of my competition writing. Stay healthy and safe.

Device NameRealmi5i
Camera13 mp
Image typeBlack, Red and Yellow Photography
Photographer@ashik11
ArtistAbdur Rahim
LocationDhaka
       Thank you everyone
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

hello, I accidentally sent you a prize for the contest 2 times. please return 3 steem

 2 years ago 

@strawberrry I returned your three steams

 2 years ago 

thank you very much!

 2 years ago 

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12