CONTEST "Children's Drawings": Week #23 - The Sun.

in SteemFamily2 years ago (edited)
hello everyone this is ashik from bangladesh. I hope everyone is well. So Let's start today art story. This picture was taken by my younger brother Rahim who is eleven years old and later in class four of Mirpur Primary School. First of all, I would like to thank the @strawberrry for organizing such a competition. They have organized a beautiful competition. We can learn a lot from all these competitions. And I am very happy to be able to participate in such a competition. Each time they organized a difference competition. I especially like children's art competitions.

The Sun is the star at the center of the Solar System. It is a nearly perfect ball of hot plasma, heated to incandescence by nuclear fusion reactions in its core, radiating the energy mainly as visible light, ultraviolet light, and infrared radiation. It is by far the most important source of energy for life on Earth.

This is link
https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@strawberrry/contest-children-s-drawings-week-23-the-sun-solnce-the-prize-pool-is-10-steem

IMG_20220312_144721.jpg

The one pictures that I have presented to you today. I hope you all like the pictures. And if there is any mistake in my post, then everyone will look at me with forgiveness. I will come back to you with something good. Everyone will be well, aware and safe.

          Thank you everyone
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating!

 2 years ago 

Welcome

great post

 2 years ago 

Thank you for nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28